Your Council

Audit and Risk Committee

Meetings are held in Council Chambers, Ground Floor, 175 Rimu Road, Paraparaumu.

Membership 2016-2019

Chair: Cr Mike Cardiff

Deputy Chair: Cr Fiona Vining

Members: Mayor K. Gurunathan, Cr James Cootes, Cr Michael Scott, Warwick Tuck (Independent Member)

Agendas and meeting minutes

Meeting agendas and the minutes for each meeting are in PDF format and available for download or print from the links below.

2017 Meeting Dates Agenda Minutes Supporting PDFs
16 February View View View
27 April View View View
10 August View View View
21 September View View View

Supporting PDFs - 16 February 2017

CE-17-087-Health and Safety Quarterly Report.pdf

Corp-17-090-Tax Strategy and Improvement Programme Update.pdf

Corp-17-091-Regular Progress Update on 2015-16 Key Audit Findings.pdf

Corp-17-092-Risk Management Framework Update.pdf

Corp-17-093-Timetable for the Audit of the 2015-16 Annual Report.pdf


Supporting PDFs - 27 April 2017

Corp-17-177-Regular Progress Update on 2015-16 Key Audit Findings.pdf

Corp-17-152-2014-15 Key Audit Findings Update.pdf

Corp-17-088 2016-17 Insurance Overview.pdf

Corp-17-168-Ernst and Young Audit Plan for 30 June 2017 final.pdf

Corp-17-169-Proposal to conduct the audit of the Council on behalf of the Auditor-General for 2017 2018 and 2019 financial years final.pdf

CE-17-173-Health and Safety Quarterly Report.pdf

Audit and Risk Draft Minutes - 16 February 2017.pdf